VINYASA YOGA with Géraldine Gautrand

/

06 89 11 05 95

" Yoga is bringing silence to the mind " Patanjali.

Mother to three grown boys, marathon runner and loving only running, swimming and cycling (triathlons), yoga came into my life three years ago at a time when my personal life was reeling in a new direction, and it was an epiphany! 

Before, I had tried it haphazardly; a bit of Iyengar, some Bikram to help after a race.

Then I discovered Vinyasa, a dynamic form of yoga bringing together movement and breath, which, combined with the postures, allows one to let go, to forget everything and to enter into a state of meditation …in the movement. Yoga brings together the physical and the spiritual. It is a real personal development tool, enabling us to re-centre, to feel better within ourselves and thus also with others.

Since I found my love for yoga I  have completed several courses of study in this discipline and will continue to do so.

 

Because not only do I like to practise – vinyasa, ashtanga and Iyengar – and to learn, above all I love to teach. I love to share the happiness that yoga brings me and the more I practise, the more I teach, the happier I am.

Siret 827 941 188 00019 - APE 8690F

WHEN: TUESDAYS 6.30pm

DURATION: 1h30 / session up to 6 people

FEES:  25 euros 

© 2019 by Yellow. Graphic Design: Aurore Godin. Editorial Design: Dorothée David. Photography: Laurent Harbulot

LE YOGA VINYASA avec Géraldine Gautrand

/

06 89 11 05 95

"Le yoga c’est placer le mental dans le silence" Patanjali.

 

Maman de trois grands garçons, marathonienne, n’aimant que courir, nager et rouler (triathlète,) le yoga est vraiment entré dans ma vie il y a trois ans de ça, à un moment où ma vie basculait d’un point de vue personnel dans une nouvelle direction. Et ce fut le coup de foudre.

 

Avant je pratiquais en dilettante, un peu d’Iyengar, de Bikram, en complément de la course à pied. 

 

Puis j’ai découvert le Vinyasa, un yoga dynamique conciliant le mouvement et la respiration qui combinés aux postures permet de lâcher-prise, de tout oublier et de rentrer dans une forme de méditation... en mouvement. Le yoga allie le physique et le spirituel. C’est un vrai travail sur soi qui nous permet de nous recentrer, d’être mieux avec soi et donc avec les autres.

 

Depuis que j’ai découvert ce chemin du yoga, j’ai suivi plusieurs formations et je vais continuer à en faire. 

 

Car non seulement j’aime pratiquer - vinyasa, ashtanga et iyengar - apprendre, mais j’aime plus que tout enseigner. J’aime partager ce bonheur que me procure le yoga et plus je pratique, plus j’enseigne, plus je suis heureuse.  

Siret 827 941 188 00019 - APE 8690F

QUAND : LES MARDIS DE 18h30 À 20h

DURÉE : 1h30 pour un cours de 5 à 6 personnes.

TARIFS :  25 € 

© 2019 by Yellow. Graphic design : Aurore Godin. Conception éditoriale : Dorothée David. Photographe : Laurent Harbulot