SHIATSU with Emilie Salaberri

/

06 12 92 97 17

Practitioner of therapeutic Shiatsu, graduate from a therapeutic Shiatsu school in Paris (E.S.T.  for whom Bernard Bouheret is the founder), Emilie is a former Human Resources Director and has always been interested in the positive evolution of humans.

 

Shiatsu is the outcome of her interest and curiosity in Far Eastern medicine (complementary to modern medicine practices). This holistic practice is a manual therapy that uses rhythmic pressures on the body. Shiatsu is derived from the knowledge of Traditional Chinese Medicine, especially in it’s use of meridians.

 

Some benefits of Shiatsu :

  • Regain physical, emotional and psychological balance by working to restore energy circulation with the help of pressure points

  • Regulate emotions

  • Reduce body tension

  • Decrease pain

  • upport throughout life changes

 

Since 2016, Emilie has participated in teaching missions to different countries to promote Shiatsu and solidarity in India and Peru to local populations. She also practices in hospitals as a member of the AIST (International Association of Shiatsu Therapeutics).

THE CONSULTATION 

 

A Shiatsu session always begin with an anamnesis, checking the persons pulse before starting the Shiatsu protocol. Several forms of Shiatsu are practiced, depending on the persons needs or requests. Shiatsu is practiced on the ground, lying on a futon. A seated practice is possible for people who cannot lie down. Shiatsu is practiced while dressed. It is recommended to wear something loose and comfortable.

DURATION: 1h

FEES: 70 euros

© 2019 by Yellow. Graphic Design: Aurore Godin. Editorial Design: Dorothée David. Photography: Laurent Harbulot

LE SHIATSU avec Emilie Salaberri

/

06 12 92 97 17

Praticienne de Shiatsu Thérapeutique, diplômée de l’Ecole de Shiatsu Thérapeutique de Paris (fondateur Bernard BOUHERET) et ancienne DRH, Emilie a toujours été intéressée par l’évolution positive de l’être humain.

 

Le Shiatsu est un prolongement de son intérêt et de sa curiosité pour les médecines extrême-orientales (dites complémentaires à la médecine moderne). Cette pratique holistique est une thérapie manuellequi utilise des pressions rythmées sur le corps. Le Shiatsu est issu des connaissances de la Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise notamment celles des méridiens.

 

Quelques bienfaits du Shiatsu :

  • Retrouver l’équilibre sur le plan physique, émotionnel et psychique par un travail de rétablissement de la circulation énergétique à l’aide de pressions 

  • Réguler les émotions

  • Diminuer les tensions du corps

  • Diminuer des douleurs

  • Accompagner sur des changements de vie

 

Depuis 2016, Emilie voyage dans d’autres pays pour faire connaître le Shiatsu et réalise des missions solidaires d’enseignement de Shiatsu en Inde ou encore au Pérou auprès de populations locales. Elle exerce aussi dans des centres hospitaliers en tant que membre de l’AIST (Association Internationale de Shiatsu Thérapeutique).

LA CONSULTATION 

 

Une séance de Shiatsu commence toujours par une anamnèse, une prise de pouls avant la pratique du soin Shiatsu. Plusieurs formes de Shiatsu sont pratiquées, en fonction de la demande ou des besoins des personnes. Le Shiatsu se pratique au sol, allongé sur un futon. Une pratique assise est possible pour les personnes qui ne peuvent s’étendre. Le Shiatsu se pratique habillé. Il est conseillé de prévoir une tenue confortable dans laquelle on se sente à l’aise.

DURÉE : 1h00.

TARIFS : 70 € 

© 2019 by Yellow. Graphic design : Aurore Godin. Conception éditoriale : Dorothée David. Photographe : Laurent Harbulot